Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:30pm

A coding club for kids ages 8-12. Meets on the first Monday of the month beginning on Monday, Oct. 2 at the Lebanon Library. 3:30-4:15 p.m. Please register in advance.

 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:30pm

Join Kristen McGee for some kid-centric yoga in the library. Build strong bodies and minds! Beginners welcome. All props provided, just wear comfy clothing and be ready to move! Limit 12 kids ages 8through 16. Registration absolutely required. Call 603-448-2459 to sign up.

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Kilton Library Children's Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, Activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, Activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, Activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.