Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Kilton Library Children's Events

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, Activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, Activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, Activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, Activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.